Department

 Name

Phone

E - mail

Administration

Director

Juozas Siksnelis

tel. +370 46 412530

juozas.siksnelis@klavb.lt

Deputy Director

Laima Pacebutiene

tel. +370 46 412530

laima.pacebutiene@klavb.lt

Chief Accountant

Andzelika Plotnikova

tel. +370 46 412530

buhalterija@klavb.lt

 Adminstrator

 Danutė Lisovskaitė 

 tel. +370 46 412530

 biblioteka@klavb.lt

Book Lending Department

Head of Department

Kristina Kundrotiene

tel. +370 46 341726

kristina@klavb.lt

Interlibrary Loan

 Zita Zakarauskiene

 tel. +370 46 412533

 tba@klavb.lt

Reading Rooms Department

Head of Department

Rasa Skudike

tel. +370 46 410345

r.skudike@klavb.lt

Library and Culture Management Department

Head of Department

Daiva Nakrosiene

tel. +370 46 412529

daiva.n@klavb.lt

Information Recourses Development Department

Head of Department

Airida Samaviciene

tel. +370 46 412140

airida@klavb.lt

 Regional Studies Digitalization Department

Head of Department

Jurga Bardauskiene

tel. +370 46 314189

krastotyra@klavb.lt

Department for Economy

Head of Department

Stasys Songinas

tel. +370 46 314188

ukis@klavb.lt